Craft your paper stash

IMG01770-20140924-1745  IMG01774-20140924-1920 (2)

I recently got a copy of a new book that is about to be released called Craft Stash..its a great book and my next few posts will show what I have been making from the book.   I only had a little bit of time today so decided to make some basic card backgrounds inspired by designs for cards in the book..I have made a stack of cards using some lovely papers that I have had for awhile so will add ribbons, bling etc later on.

Happy WOYWW

Craft Your Stash site with details about book,  book blog tour etc

12 thoughts on “Craft your paper stash

  1. Hi Lorraine, thanks for visiting. Happy WOYWW, I like your cards so far. It would help if you put your WOYWW number in your comments, I had to find you the hard way.

    Cazzy x #70

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

