happy love atcs

IMG01785-20140926-0924 (2)   Have been using paper scraps, beads, collage  to make these ATCs on to some paint backgrounds I had..haven’t made ATCs for awhile so it was nice to make something quick again using up my stash. I got the idea for using paint backgrounds for ATCs from this book

IMG01766-20140923-1354   which is about to be released soon..check it out here

IMG01761-20140923-1333IMG01763-20140923-1335 (2)

I have finished the pulpit banner which is for the Unitarian chapel I attend so pleased at the way it has turned out so hope they like it and have been making chicken soup as the weather turns colder.

Happy Paint Party Friday

Be sure to check out todays blog post for a chance to win a copy of the craft your stash book on the blog hop tour I am taking part in!

12 thoughts on “happy love atcs

  1. Whoa… you have been busy Lorraine,
    I’m sure the banner will be a huge hit… it’s beautiful
    I always have containers full of soup to bring out when needed.
    Thanks for sharing. Enjoy PPF and your weekend.

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

