forever autumn

Just love Autumn..I have been doing lots of sewing this week as I redecorate the bedroom. I picked up this lovely material in a local charity shop so have already made cushions and a curtain panel from the teal fabric.  I did a very quick pen and watercolour sketch of leaves tumbling for the Art of Goodness workshop I am taking..can you see some lovely papers I bought today too,,need to scrapbook Sept photos soon.

IMG01804-20141001-1731 IMG01803-20141001-1729

Happy WOYWW

Moo Mania

11 thoughts on “forever autumn

  1. Great fabrics and love your sketch ! I have just got my machine back after a service so must get some projects finished and some started too !

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

