follow your intuition

georges roussin intuition IMG_20141218_143337 IMG_20141219_193025_edit_edit_edithere comes the sun

As the days and nights get colder I like sitting here watching the Christmas lights in the trees outside my window making stuff or altering photos digitally. Its so nice to have a little bit of “me time” creating after the commercial hysteria of shopping for my family. Hope you all have time for yourselves in this busy time leading up to Christmas.

Happy Paint Party Friday

I am still having problems commenting on some blogs so will do my best to leave a comment but the comments box keeps appearing after I have left a comment so hope blogger sorts this out soon!

8 thoughts on “follow your intuition

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

