every little things gonna be alright

10974465_10205848326398157_6515065652125777970_o
I like painting with bright colours and including a positive message in my art or a meaningful quote to help people..this little piece is another panel for Junelles art  saturday morning art course which I am loving featuring words from the Bob Marley song Three little birds.

10866099_10205848329278229_7318907726741686233_o

A lot of mixed media courses out there encourage artists to paint miserable faces I think..I used to be one of these so this page for the documented life art project uses one such miserable gloomy painting of the past and I have covered it up with bright uplifting colours and elements..with the words “Unleash your inner potential shine like the star you are!! Its a good thing to explore negative, dark emotions in paintings but I think if you paint sad faces all the time then it takes you deeper into despair and you have to find a way out and try and be positive and hopeful that life will change for the better.

3 thoughts on “every little things gonna be alright

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

