Lavender Bake house

fairest bake house
I dont really watch much tv but have been watching The Great British Bake Off on youtube recommended by Junelle whose art class I am currently taking. I love looking at the photos of her sheep on her farm in Utah, hence my recent watercolour paintings of them. I decided to make something really pretty today so made a lavender bag having done a little fabric painting of a little sheep

baking corner
Here it is hanging the baking corner of my kitchen..today I baked a honey n almond cake which was tasty and yesterday the strawberry meringue cakes went down well with my sons! Just need to remember to keep going the gym!!

lots of sheep
I am getting quite a collection of sheep related art now.

Happy Paint Party Friday

10 thoughts on “Lavender Bake house

  1. I love sheep and goats and would love to have a farm. These are lovely little bags and mmm smell so special. Lovely baking. I got my old recipes out and have been baking. . . everyone loves them best. Blessings, Janet PPF

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

