Rusty vintage

good morning ewe hello ewe
Finishing the enjoyable Junelle art course this week by adding some watercolours to a block

leather bracelets first
Having a go at stamping leather and metal to make into bracelets inspired by Jeanne Oliver and Christy Tomlinson. I was talking to my husband about needing tin snips and the next thing he finds several in the garage..love these old rusty vintage ones and they are still sharp! I love the old tobacco tins which are just the right size for my metal and leather stamps. As you can see from the picture I love working with old vintage equipment which has so much character compared to new shiny stuff!

One thought on “Rusty vintage

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

