Restore

IMG_20150524_180324
After the housework and seeing to my familys needs its nice to have a bit of me time to restore myself. Yesterday I did a bit of gardening and then painted in the sun. I quite like painting little watercolours at the moment and am looking at Matisse for the art course I am taking..Studying under the Masters. I added some cheesecloth flowers as the page is for the latest Documented Life Page challenge
Take time to restore yourself and here is a great video about Matisse

Happy Sunday Sketchers

7 thoughts on “Restore

  1. Lovely art work, the cheese cloth makes it very tactile. The video about Matisse was very interesting, thank you for sharing the link, sweetie.

    Love and hugs
    Maarit

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

