colour in the sun

gaudi desk
I bought this vintage writing bureau this week and really love it as its great with its fold out desk and lots of compartments and is just the right height for my sewing machine…as I was getting a sore back from the previous set up I had

wall

eye in the forest

eye hill
I have been playing around with colour influenced by the mosaic work of Gaudi..decided to mount the little watercolours on card..quite pleased at the abstract way they have turned out and have hidden faces in them

Happy Art it Friday

8 thoughts on “colour in the sun

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

