Autumn bike ride

DSC_0008

quick sketch of this mornings bike ride..I will add some watercolours to it later

image

For my birthday I received this needle punch kit which I have never tried before..love it once I have got used to the technique.  I managed to get a magazine all about it from the US delivered this week and its full of fab projects for me to have a go at

image

The sunflowers had all started to fall over so have picked them and am leaving them to dry out for the birds

Happy Sunday Sketchers

5 thoughts on “Autumn bike ride

  1. Like how you documented your bike ride this morning! It will be fun to add the colors to it later…. Visiting you from Sunday Sketches. Hope you have a great new week!!

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

