watercolours for my soul

This week I started another of Junelles workshops called the Art of Pilgrimage.  I like her workshops as they give me something to think about on a personal spiritual level. These journal pages are full of little envelopes and tags which I am going to add inspirational meaningful quotes for just me…image

image

we had to sketch things which were important to us…so that would be my boots and warm clothes for walks, books, art magazines and of course a big basket of wool and my mint tea of course

image

another ideas was to paint what gave us joy so for me that would be zumba, knitting and mint tea this week.

Have a good weekend

Happy Paint Party Friday

9 thoughts on “watercolours for my soul

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

