the world becomes a magical and amazing place..

image

imageb

Hope you all had a peaceful Christmas and a Happy New Creative Year to you all.  I am taking part in the Colour Me Positive challenge so the top watercolour is for that using a given quote about gratitude: “When you look at life through eyes of gratitude the world becomes a magical and amazing place”..Jennifer Gayle.  I have put the watercolour in my altered planner which has made me use some of the huge stash of paper I have!  I am grateful for my health and morning swim, gym visits..what are you grateful for?

Happy Paint Party Friday

 

 

9 thoughts on “the world becomes a magical and amazing place..

  1. Oh to be floating in the water in a bathing suit. It looks so freeing and fun. And warm!!!!! Thanks for showing this today. It made me happy. Happy New Year to you also!

  2. Your artwork has a floaty, romantic and magical feel to it Lorraine,
    I’m finding it hard to think of swimming costumes and swimming at the moment as it has hardly got light here all day today.
    Happy New Year to you

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

