starting the year with drawings

image

I took my Dad for lunch and saw a linnet in the hedgerow..I always view birds as messengers of good things and enjoy watching a robin in my tree first thing every morning greeting the day

image

I had my tyres checked yesterday with the cold weather we are having as they were squealing due to low pressure so had to draw about it..here I am on the school run with my youngest singing along to the Korean pop band Big Bang which my 2 of my sons love

image

I had a go at dyeing my hair with henna mixed with tea and coffee this week as its a better way of covering grey than using chemical dyes I think

 

I have been taking part in a daily drawing challenge..its nice to use pens for a change instead of watercolours all the time.

Happy Paint Party Friday

 

8 thoughts on “starting the year with drawings

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

