Vintage n drawings

image

image

image

some of my daily drawings

image

made a purse with the kit I bought but added some lace and beads as I felt it looked too plain.  I am knitting squares for the local neonatal unit so handy to keep them in

image

altered some jars to keep my bakers twine in using the lovely paper from the flow book

Happy Paint Party Friday

(I share daily drawings on my Instagram page Lorraine’s Arty Stuff so feel free to drop by there too as I find it easier to load art up on there)

 

10 thoughts on “Vintage n drawings

  1. So creative…love your sketches and that awesome little purse… Thanks for the giggle too…love the cactus!! So kind to knit for the neonatal…I’m sure that are so grateful!

    Hugs Giggles

  2. Your drawings make me happy! and the sweet purse is definetelly something I would love to have too!! Nice idea for the bakers twine…inspires me to use it maybe in my next journalpage 🙂

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

