Simple cards

image

sending you warmest wishes card

image

Thinking of you

image

get well soon

Just come across a card challenge blog that I rather like as it gives a sketch every week and allows lots of layers which I like when making my own cards to sell for charity. To see some more of my cards check out my pinterest board here. I like making simple cards late at night or early in the morning before my family awakes..time for me while they are on half term holidays.

Happy Freshly Made Sketch challenge day

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Simple cards

  1. Such a cheerful mix of flowers, butterflies and birds! And such lovely soft patterns and colors. Thank you for playing along with us at Freshly Made Sketches.

  2. What a great collection of cards! Especially love the first one. Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

