Tags n paint

Its nice to have a bit of me time and do a little bit of painting and crafting to escape the hype of Christmas shopping.  To me this time of year is a time to reflect and  put on your pjs, a comfy blanket, a mug of tea and read a book or go for a walk in nature and listen to the birds.  The paintings are collaborations with some poems..click here to read The Winter Prayer and here for Hope.  I came across a site called Just add ink and this week the challenge is tags.  Talking about stamping UK Stampers forum has now got a page of facebook as the old site closed down.

Happy Paint Party Friday

Just add Ink challenge

 

 

9 thoughts on “Tags n paint

  1. Your paint, craft time sounds blissful Lorraine. I love your paintings – they look relaxing. I also love they way you have used different paper on your tags. Chantell JAI

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too