Blue hair wardrobes n bags

my sons are off school now so not much getting done craftwise..but I have been starting a new grey crochet bag with handles and have got all the pieces ready for my coffee sack bag.  Today has been visit the dentist day so treated my son to a doughnut and a teacake for myself as we were so brave..he then wanted blue hair dye so bought him some spray on wash out colour..doesnt he look cool.  My eldest son put together this little white bedside table to hold my teamaker and it goes really well with our new white wardrobes which he also helped to put together..its handy having lots of sons sometimes!

Before I forget..if any of you are members of the craft artist daisy trail community they are closing down so you need to make sure you download the digital craft kits before 11th August…got some great bargains and free stuff on there at the moment!

Happy Teacake Tuesday!

 

 

9 thoughts on “Blue hair wardrobes n bags

  1. The coffee bean sack bag and grey crochet bag sound wonderful 😁. It must be great to have your sons home on summer holidays and it was a good idea to buy blue spray that washes out, it looks really cool! Have fun and wishing you a very Happy T Day! J 😊

  2. How wonderful to have two sons home on holiday. They are more than likely very helpful. Looks like one knows his way around power tools, too.

    LOVED the blue hair. Wash out spray is the way to go in case you don’t want to look that way for six weeks until it grows out.

    Your teacake and son’s donut were really good treats after seeing the dentist. That coffee was quite pretty, too. Thanks for sharing your bags you are working on, your son’s hair, your teacake, and coffee with us for T this Tuesday.

  3. Great projects with your sons-and I actually love the blue hair-and I am not usually a fan of dyed hair lol
    Happy T Day Kathy

  4. It looks like you had a yummy reward after the Dentist visit, a tea cake sounds good to me.
    Its a good idea to have a wash out colour for your son’s hair, I would be wondering if the spray could be used in my craft room if he decided that he wasn’t happy with the colour later on in the holidays.
    Happy T day.
    Yvonne xx

  5. That’s a wonderful photo collage, Lorraine. Except you reminded me that I need to see the dentist too. Your white furniture looks terrific. So nice to have some handy guys around the house.

    Happy T-Day! Hugs, Eileen

  6. I do like the blue hair. Its got a good color for blue (being light haired). And I like the look of that tea cake. 🙂 happy T day. Have fun with your sons while your sons are on holiday. Erika

  7. Wash out color is the way to go!!! My daughter is often blue haired or purple or turquoise… I call her my little chameleon … lol A son that loves power tools! Fantastic!! Big T day hugs! deb

hello, I love comments and will visit your blog too

